David DunnSKU : 810539023704
Status: Active

Prix TTC:
Prix de vente€16,95


David Dunn is a Christian soulful singer/songwriter raised in Texas and based in Nashville. His newest album,
˜Perspectives, follows the trajectory of 2017s Yellow Balloons, with every composition a reflection of the current
œEvery song on the record is about perspectives, how the way we view the world shapes our understanding of
it. says Dunn, whose career offcially launched in 2015 after appearing on NBCs The Voice. œWe all have different
perspectives. Some are opposing and yet still valid.

Track Listing:
01. Starting Now
02. Spend a Life
03. The Human Condition
04. Arrow
05. Church
06. Interruption
07. Perspectives
08. Anxiety (feat. Aaron Cole)
09. Yes & Now
10. Feel Again
11. 2nd Grade

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et n'avons pas accès à vos informations de carte de crédit.

Estimation de l'expédition

Vous pouvez également aimer

Récemment consultés