Chris Tomlin & Friends (CD)

Chris TomlinSKU: 602567427865
Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€14,95


The Chris Tomlin & Friends album finds the acclaimed worship leader/songwriter, Chris Tomlin, collaborating with some high profile artists, including several in the country music community, bringing them into his musical world. This album blossomed from a chance meeting between Chris and Tyler Hubbard that led to them writing songs together and Chris joining Florida Georgia Line for a moment during their shows in Atlanta and Las Vegas last year. The project, that was created out of friendships and faith, includes artists like Thomas Rhett, Lady A and Russell Dickerson.

View the interview with Chris Tomlin:


001. Thank You Lord (Intro)

002. Thank You Lord

003. Reaching For You

004. Who You Are To Me

005. God Who Listens

006. Power

007. Be The Moon

008. Sing

009. Chase Me Down

010. Gifts From God

011. Forever Home

012. Together

013. Tin Roof
Distributor: 3:16 Europe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Facebook Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed