Songs Of Death & Resurrection (CD)

Demon HunterSKU: 810488026443
Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€18,95


"Songs Of Death And Resurrection" features 11 new "Resurrected" versions of classic DEMON HUNTER songs from across the band's ten studio albums, including fan favorites such as "I Am A Stone", "I Will Fail You", "Carry Me Down" and "The Heart Of A Graveyard", plus a brand new composition, "Praise The Void". Marking an entirely new approach for DEMON HUNTER, "Songs Of Death And Resurrection" finds the band using lush string arrangements, haunting piano, and layered vocal harmonies.
1. My Throat is an Open Grave
2. Dead Flowers
3. The Heart of a Graveyard
4. Praise the Void
5. Blood in the Tears
6. Loneliness
7. I Will Fail You
8. I Am a Stone
9. Deteriorate
10. Carry Me Down
11. The Tide Began to Rise
12. My Heartstrings Come Undone
Distributor: 316Europe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed