Still Artist: Greater Vision (CD)

Greater VisionSKU: 614187029626
Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€15,95


This release from Chris, Gerald, Jon, and Rodney, better known as Greater Vision, features 11, great, œclassic songs, plus three songs, originally written by Rodney Griffin. Go Ahead! Sing along...because ˜Life Is A Song!
For a quarter-century, Greater Vision has inspired audiences with their rich-vocal blend and effective ability to communicate the message of the Gospel. They have established a firm place at the pinnacle of gospel music, and have become the most awarded trio in the history of the genre. With years of success under their belts, it would be easy for Greater Vision to hang their hats on the past, however, they continue to push forward to deliver the highest quality of music to their fans. Most recently, the addition of Jon Epley to the trio adds a fresh, new texture to the trio's blend, while fan-favorite Gerald Wolfe will continue on the piano and to emcee the group's events. Prolific songwriter Rodney Griffin handles the baritone part while Chris Allman, also an accomplished songwriter, effortlessly delivers the tenor vocal.
1. Feeling At Home
2. The Source Of My Song
3. He Gave Me The Well
4. So Much God
5. The Walls Come Down
6. Go To The Master
7. My Labors Will Be O're
8. Hallelujah Square
9. Paid In Full (Through Jesus Amen)
10. Why Me, Lord
11. God Leads Us Along

Distributor: 316Europe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed