You've Arrived (CD)

Greater VisionSKU: 614187107027
Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€15,95


One of the top quartets in Southern Gospel returns with a heavily anticipated album of stirring original songs. Produced by Trey Ivey, Youve Arrived includes œIve Been Washed Clean, œStronger Than The Storm, œSing Jesus, and more...
1. Youve Arrived
2. That Blind Man Was Me
3. Ive Been Washed Clean
4. That Temporary Place
5. A Song About The Blood
6. I Remember The Fish
7. Love, Pray, Smile, Pause, Repeat
8. Stronger Than The Storm
9. Sing Jesus
10. God Has Built A Fortress

Distributor: 316Europe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed