Still: volume 1 (CD)

Michael W. SmithSKU: 762183446821
Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€18,95


Three-time GRAMMY (R) award winner and 45 time GMA Dove Award winner Michael W. Smith has released numerous award-winning instrumental albums in his career. With the release of "Still", he adds a new dimension to his artistry with an album of spoken-word over calm, introspective and soothing instrumental music.
1. Steadfast (Pt. 1 - The Word)
2. Broken (Pt. 2 - The Word)
3. Hope (Pt. 3 - The Word)
4. Shelter (Pt. 4 - The Word)
5. Blessing (Pt. 5 - The Word)
6. Steadfast (Pt. 1 - The Instrumentals)
7. Broken (Pt. 2 - The Instrumentals)
8. Hope (Pt. 3 - The Instrumentals)
9. Shelter (Pt. 4 - The Instrumentals)
10. Blessing (Pt. 5 - The Instrumentals)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed