Kerry Douglas Presents: Gospel Mix Volum

VariousSKU: 747656600870
Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€15,95


Iconic Gospel Hitmaker, Kerry Douglas, brings joy to the world with the release of Gospel Mix XI. This CD is chocked full with songs of hope and inspiration from some of today's most prolific and celebrated Gospel artists, while introducing some new and noteworthy artists into the fold. "In putting Gospel Mix together, we knew we had to deliver the goods and we wanted something that would reach everybody," says Douglas. "Gospel music is the good news, it's supposed to make you feel good, and give you a lift when you are feeling down. This year has delivered so much for us to be down about, we need to lift our hands and raise our voices and celebrate what God is doing."
1. Big (Stellar mix) - Pastor Mike Jr.
2. I'm Next - Demetrius West
3. Agree - James Johnson
4. You Don't Know - Zacardi Cortez
5. Winner (remix) - Angela Wilson feat. Mali Music
6. I Got It - Pastor Mike Jr.
7. Lord, I Need You - Half Mike Home
8. I Told The Storm - Greg O'Quin
9. Sunday Morning - Shawn McLemore
10. Keep Running - Jimmy Hicks
11. Heal Our Land - Demetrius West feat. Indianapolis United
12. For His Glory - James Greer
13. God Wants To Heal You - Earnest Pugh
14. Created to Win - Algeron Wright
15. I Hear Rain - Edwrin Sutton
16. Praise You - Zacardi Cortez feat. Fred Hammond and Marcus Miller
17. Not My Will - Cedric Ballard
18. God Can Heal It - Ted ; Sheri
19. God of Miracles - Lasha' Knox feat. Geoffrey Golden
Distributor: 316Europe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed