Holy Water CD

We The KingdomSKU: 602508889547
Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€14,95


New artist ˜We The Kingdom saw their debut single œHoly Water become the breakout hit at Christian radio in 2019 and spend multiple weeks at #1.
Now they release their debut studio album HOLY WATER which showcases their unique mix of pop, worship, grit, honesty and family dynamic. Their follow up radio single œGod So Loved is a passionate reminder of Jesus love for each of us.
˜We The Kingdom is a family of musicians, including producers and songwriters Ed Cash (Chris Tomlin, NeedToBreathe, Bethel Music, Crowder), Scott Cash, Franni Rae Cash, Martin Cash and Andrew Berg

Track Listing:
01. Cages
02. Waking Up
03. Child of Love
04. Dancing On The Waves
05. Holy Water
06. No Doubt About It
07. God So Loved
08. Peace
09. Dont Tread On Me
10. SOS
11. If All I Had Was Christ
12. You Are Heaven

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed