City of God: Chapter I & II (CD)

Melanie TierceSKU: 845121038101
Status: Active



˜People & Songs release the stunning debut of Melanie Tierces album, ˜City of God: Chapter I & II. The record tells the epic tale of redemption in every lyric and every note. It is imaginative and fills your spirit to the brim with the Truth-filled tapestry of our life with God. The Gospel goes forth through story and song in an unforgettable, state-altering way that easily becomes part of you. Each song is a journey into the heart of God
1. Sing (feat. People & Songs)
2. City Of God
3. What Love Is Like (feat. Kaden Slay, People & Songs)
4. Simple
5. Hallelujah My Soul Sings (feat. People & Songs)
6. So Close (feat. Kaden Slay)
7. Dont Ever Let Me Go
8. I Am Your God
9. One More Step
10. Give Us Your Heart (feat. Kaden Slay, People & Songs)
11. Compelled (feat. People & Songs)
12. When The Stars Burn Down (feat. People & Songs)
13. O Death
Distribution: 316Europe

Zahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

Versandkosten berechnen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Kürzlich angesehen